New vinyl so good, I’ve cancelled tonight’s RSD update

Arrived home from work to find a package on the doorstep – thank god it didn’t rain today!!

So, I opened it – not expecting it to be my latest eBay purchase from America – but it was, and what’s more, it is soooo awesome that I am gonna take a break from my nightly RSD updates to give it it’s own post – and the biggest picture I can

20130424-200938.jpg

So, for those unfamiliar with the record, this is the Hot Topic repress of Finch’s debut album “What it is to burn” on 2x aqua-blue marbled vinyl (and probably some of the best marbling I have seen on a record).

Not only does it look amazing – it absolutely matches it in terms of content. I love this album.

No update tomorrow as I am off to the IMAX for Iron Man 3

Posted on April 24, 2013, in Vinyl and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

