Black Friday – Part Three

So day two in Boston started with leisurely stroll to Newbury Comics on Newbury Street to hunt down the remaining RSD Black Friday pieces I was after.

The hunting was off to flyer when, to much joy, all the BF items were nicely displayed above the record racks – including a pile of the Mogwai – A Wrenched Virile Lore (on limited coloured vinyl) – which completed the shopping list for Gary.

Next up, after some hunting, M83 – Reunion Remixes was located (hiding in the M83 section)

Which only left the Mad Season and Gaslight Anthem items – which, unfortunately could not be found.

So, here they are …..

20121130-175927.jpg

In my sadness, I thought I would look at what other things I might fancy.

Uh-oh

Posted on November 30, 2012, in Vinyl and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. “In my sadness, I thought I would look at what other things I might fancy.

    Uh-oh”

    UH-OH!!

Leave a Reply

